Murder on the Rails: Monster Hunters Adventure Released

I am pleased to announce that my first published RPG product was published this week.  I will talk about this some more and my experience working on it in a future reflection post, but I would encourage everyone to check this out.

Big thanks to David Cafee and Robert Hemminger for giving me this chance and bringing me in as a writer on this project.

http://rpg.drivethrustuff.com/product/145972/Murder-on-the-Rails-a-Monster-Hunters-Adventure

Leave a Reply

